scwg.cap.gov
Main Content

South Carolina Wing Directors

Wing Administrator:  Mrs. Kim Phillips – kim.phillips@scwgcap.org

Chaplain: Capt Michael Hammett – michael.hammett@scwgcap.org

Government Relations: Col Emerson Smith – emerson@metromark.net

Health Services Officer: Maj Kimberly DeVolld – kmdevolld@gmail.com

Historian: Capt Erick Nason – erick.nason.ctr@afcent.af.mil

Inspector General: Capt Nicholas (Nick) Paramore – nicholas.paramore@scwgcap.org

Legal Officer: Maj Daniel (Dan) Cohn – daniel.cohn@scwgcap.org

Public Affairs Officer: Capt Rachael J. Mercer – rachael.mercer@scwgcap.org

Recruiting & Retention Officer: Lt Col Nicole (Nikki) Shaffner – nicole.shaffner@scwgcap.org

Director of Finance: Lt Col Kent McCoin – kmccoin@bellsouth.net

Director of Safety: Maj James (Jim) Greenwood – james.greenwood@scwgcap.org

Director of Admin/Personnel: Lt Col Paul Selig – paul.selig@scwgcap.org

Director of Aerospace Education: Lt Col A.C. (Carey) Sperling – usmcav8r1@aol.com

Director of Cadet Programs: Lt Col Tina Peterson – tina.peterson@scwgcap.org

Cadet Advisory Council Advisor: Lt Col Tina Peterson – tina.peterson@scwgcap.org

Cadet Advisory Council Chairperson: C/2d Lt Peter O'Connor

Region Cadet Advisory Representative: C/Maj Payton H. Mercer

Region Alternate Cadet Advisory Representative: C/Capt Caleb Walsh

Cyber Programs Officer: Lt Col Paul Selig – paul.selig@scwgcap.org

Director of Logistics: Capt Thomas (Tom) Rountree – tom.rountree@scwgcap.org

Transportation Officer: Lt Col Thomas (Tom) Reid – tjrflyer13@sccoast.net

Director of IT: Col Hubbard (Jay) Lindler – jlindler@scwgcap.org

Director of Professional Development: Maj Steven (Steve) Hyland – steve.hyland@scwgcap.org

Director of Operations: Lt Col Mark Bailey – mark.bailey@scwgcap.org

Director of Emergency Services: Maj Adrian Carnes – adrian.carnes@scwgcap.org

Director of Stan/Eval: Lt Col Timothy E. (Tim) Coolidge – timothy.coolidge@scwgcap.org

Director of Communications: 1st Lt Elaine Thorp – elaine.thorp@scwgcap.org

Communications Licensing Officer: Lt Col Paul Selig – paul.selig@scwgcap.org

© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.